GrannyNannies

Orlando, Florida - In Home Health Care

Our normal office hours are Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm, staff are available after hours for emergencies (24/7).

Granny Nannies Location
Map It
Orlando, Florida Office
1912 Boothe Circle
Suite  300
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone:  407-682-7758
Fax: 407-682-4569
Toll Free: 800-31-NANNY (62669)
NR#3010096
E-mail: Diane@grannynannies.com
Counties Served: Orange County, Osceola County and Seminole County

Granny Nannies is a Bonded and Insured Home Care Agency. All caregivers are thoroughly screened through stringent checks of their credentials, criminal background, references and physical condition. In addition, caregivers regularly participates with in-service training to keep their skills current.


Service Disclaimer:
Each office is an independently owned and operated franchise. Personal care services provided as permitted by state law. Services may vary at each individual office location. Check with your local office for available services. Granny NANNIES does not discriminate against anyone on the basis of religion, race, gender, color, national origin, ethnicity, disability, age or in connection with employment or acceptance, treatment, or participation in its programs, services and activities.

Serves the following areas:
  • Altamonte Springs
  • Apopka
  • Celebration
  • Dr. Phillips
  • Hunters Creek
  • Kissimmee
  • Lake Mary
  • Longwood
  • Orlando
  • Oviedo
  • Poinciana
  • Saint Cloud
  • Sanford
  • Windermere
  • Winter Garden
  • Winter Park
  • Winter Springs

In Home Health Care Nursing Service Locations

Granny NANNIES is an in home health care nursing agency with locations in Alaska (AK), Arizona (AZ), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Pennsylvania (PA), Michigan (MI), Kentucky (KY), Ohio (OH), South Carolina (SC) and Texas (TX). Please select a location below to find our nearest home care office that serves your area. Contact the in home care office directly to find out more about personalized in home care services. A Professional home care specialist will be happy to conduct a free, no obligation assessment of your needs and desires and let us begin providing "A Helping Hand and a Gentle Heart"

Not sure where your nearest Granny NANNIES office is located?
Use our office locator tool by clicking the name of your STATE and then
click the name of your CITY from the alphabetical list on the following page.
AlaskaArizonaFloridaGeorgiaIndianaKentuckyMichiganOhioPennsylvaniaSouth CarolinaTexas
Already know your Granny NANNIES office location?
Scroll down to view the contact information for all our offices.

Alaska Office Location

Anchorage
700  West 41st Ave.
Suite 200
Anchorage, AK  99503
Phone: 907-222-2925
Fax: 907-222-6242
IHSC 990584
Mark.m@grannynannies.com

Arizona Office Location

Phoenix
668  North 44th Street
Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ  85008
Phone: 602-GET-CARE (602-438-2273)
Fax: 602--685-1049

Jeffu@grannynannies.com

Florida Office Locations

Boca Raton
1499  West Palmetto Park Rd.
Suite 115
Boca Raton, FL  33486
Phone: 561-417-9272
Fax: 561-417-9640
NR#30210973
Grannynanniesse@yahoo.com

Bradenton
4916  26th St W
Suite 104
Bradenton, FL  34207
Phone: 941-870-7234
Fax: 941-870-1012
NR#30211505
Manatee@grannynannies.com

Citrus
2027  N. Donovan Ave.
Crystal River, FL  34429
Phone: 352-794-3811
Fax: 352-560-4230
#HCS230888
Ken@grannynannies.com

Clermont
1150  W. Minneola Ave.
Clermont, FL  34711
Phone: 352-536-2511
Fax: 352-536-2468
NR#30211186
Grannynanniesmlw@cfl.rr.com

Daytona Beach
131  Executive Cir.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
Phone: 386-254-0505
Fax: 386-788-0385
NR#30210954
Gnannies@gmail.com

Ft. Myers
4300  Ford Street Extension
Suite 106
Ft. Myers, FL  33916
Phone: 239-277-7188
Fax: 239-277-9477
NR#30211070
Ftmyers@grannynannies.com

Gainesville
4623  North West 53rd Ave.
Suite 4
Gainesville, FL  32653
Phone: 352-327-3877
Fax: 352-327-3788
NR#30211487
Gainesville@grannynannies.com

Jacksonville
9471  Baymeadows Rd.
Suite 403
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Phone: 904-731-2100
Fax: 904-731-2177
NR#30211078
Jacksonville@grannynannies.com

Lady Lake and The Villages
510  Hwy 466
Suite 207
Lady Lake, FL  32159
Phone: 352-365-7866
Fax: 352-245-0538
NR#30210990
Lake@grannynannies.com

Melbourne
1900  South Harbor City Blvd.
Suite 300
Melbourne, FL  32901
Phone: 321-984-0655
Fax: 321-400-1154
NR#3035096
Brevard@grannynannies.com

Miami
9600  NW 38th St.
Suite 308
Doral, FL  33178
Phone: 305-591-1818
Fax: 305-402-8111
NR#30211542
Meghan@grannynannies.com

Naples
4522  Executive Dr.
Suite 102
Naples, FL  34119
Phone: 239-514-3769
Fax: 239-277-9477
#HCS231687
Ftmyers@grannynannies.com

New Port Richey
6014  US Highway 19 North
Suite 150
New Port Richey, FL  34652
Phone: 727-359-0242
Fax: 727-359-0243
NR#30211379
Ken@grannynannies.com

Orlando
1912  Boothe Circle
Suite 300
Longwood, FL  32750
Phone: 407-682-7758
Fax: 407-682-4569
Toll Free: 800-31-NANNY (62669)
NR#3010096
Diane@grannynannies.com

Palm Coast
9  Harbor Center Dr.
Suite 16
Palm Coast, FL  32137
Phone: 386-447-6551
Fax: 386-447-6585
NR#30211046
Grannynannies@msn.com

Pensacola
5668  Gulf Breeze Parkway
Suite B-12
Gulf Breeze, FL  32563
Phone: 850-203-1670
Fax: 850-203-1674
NR#30211252
Grannynannies2@mediacombb.net

Port Charlotte
4055  Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL  33952
Phone: 941-743-7606
Fax: 941-743-7652
NR#30211351
Rosa@grannynannies.com

Port St. Lucie
7440  S. US Hwy 1
Port St. Lucie, FL  34952
Phone: 772-807-8666
Fax: 772-807-8866
NR#30211265
Grannynanniestc@gmail.com

Sarasota | Venice
3381  Magic Oak Lane
Sarasota, FL  34232
Phone: 941-870-7234
Fax: 941-870-1012
NR#30211361
Sarasota@grannynannies.com

Spring Hill
10491  Heley Street
Spring Hill, FL  34608
Phone: 352-684-8791
Fax: 352-684-8793
NR#30211304
Ken@grannynannies.com

St. Petersburg
770  1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL  33701
Phone: 727-894-2922
Fax: 727-894-2911
NR#3021106
Grannynannies@gnanniestampabay.com

Tampa
3902  Henderson Blvd.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33629
Phone: 813-254-1299
Fax: 813-877-6385
NR#30211147
Grannynannies@gnanniestampabay.com

Winter Haven
340  W. Central Ave.
Suite 230
Winter Haven, FL  33880
Phone: 863-299-1100
Fax: 863-299-1105
NR#30211348
Grannynanniesmlw@cfl.rr.com

Zephyrhills
15000  Citrus Country Rd.
Suite 322
Dade City, FL  33523
Phone: 352-437-5919
Fax: 352-437-5923
NR#30211379
Ken@grannynannies.com

Georgia Office Location

Alpharetta
1060  Cambridge Square
Suite B
Alpharetta, GA  30009
Phone: 678-620-3093
Fax: 770-676-0283

Northgeorgia@grannynannies.com

Atlanta
3401  Norman Berry Dr.
Suite 264
Atlanta, GA  30344
Phone: 404-530-0040
Fax: 404-530-0045
#060-R-0456
Atlanta@grannynannies.com

Kentucky Office Location

Louisville
3703  Taylorsville Rd.
Suite 222
Louisville, KY  40220
Phone: 502-454-9134
Fax: 502-454-9137

Stephanie.Riggle@grannynannies-ky.com

Michigan Office Location

Clinton Township
22600  Hall Rd.
Suite 202
Clinton Township, MI  48036
Phone: 586-884-3555
Fax: 586-884-3534

Kimc@grannynannies.com

Grand Rapids
2675  44th St. SW
Grand Rapids, MI  49519
Phone: 616-530-2636
Fax: 616-530-9243

Imorleylinda@yahoo.com

Ohio Office Location

Columbus
10266  Sawmill Pkwy
Powell, OH  43065
Phone: 614-799-4400
Fax: 614-799-0000

Rhuber@martha-vance.com

Pennsylvania Office Location

Monongahela
200  Main St.
Monongahela, PA  15063
Phone: 724-258-7207
Fax: 724-258-7209
NR#12183601
Ruthann@GrannyNannies.com

South Carolina Office Location

Greenville
400-B  S.E. Main Street
Simpsonville, SC  29681
Phone: 864-688-2288
Fax: 864-688-2290

Betty@grannynannieshh.com

Texas Office Location

Dallas
17290  Preston Rd.
Suite 210 C
Dallas, TX  75252
Phone: 972-590-0238
Fax: 214-272-2401
HCSSA 016334
Charenejo@grannynannies.com


Service Disclaimer:
Each office is an independently owned and operated franchise. Personal care services provided as permitted by state law. Services may vary at each individual office location. Check with your local office for available services. Granny NANNIES does not discriminate against anyone on the basis of religion, race, gender, color, national origin, ethnicity, disability, age or in connection with employment or acceptance, treatment, or participation in its programs, services and activities.

Granny NANNIESOrlando, Florida
In-Home Health Care Nursing Agency
CALL US Anytime 1-800-316-2669
Copyright © 2011 Granny NANNIES
All rights reserved
Show Locations

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional             HIPAA